Our Lady pray for us!

Profiles for St. Raphael's Program:
I am not printing anyone's names so the code is the person's identification which is their actual birth date plus
M for Male and F for Female.
Please e-mail me for more information.
New Feature some Profiles that are Highlighted you can directly e-mail that person. Please let me know if you have any problems.
(Note the Webmaster does not support the sedevacantist position but I will allow profiles!)

F-12-01-70
Favorite Saying or Motto: "Extra Ecclesia Nulla Salus" ("no exceptions"ůsee DOGMA page)
Favorite Saints: St. Philomena, St. Joesph, St. Anne
Favorite Sport: Walking, Baseball.
Hobbies/Interests: Playing the Harp, read, sew, e-mail, pen-pals, collect holy cards, gardening, cooking.
Goals: To find a True Catholic Husband if God wills.
I am going to be honest and say that my health is "good" but certain things I am working on. I seek a person who is patient and understanding and caring and has strong Traditional Catholic beliefs. Please tell me about yourself and what you do and your future dreams. I would like to share goals and dreams with you. I would like to write someone age 25-39. (non-smoker--non-drinker or only social drinker.) I attend SSPX Latin Mass or Independent Latin Mass. I am do not wish to write anyone who is a "sedevacantist." Thank you.

F-Age 38--From Singapore
I am 38 years old single Catholic lady. I am 5 ft. 4 inches average looking. I love to listen to music and go to the movies. I am caring sincere and I have a good sense of humor.
I love animals and I hate people who are cruel to them.
I am looking for a special man with these qualities. Someone with a big heart, caring, loving. Who will put his family first. Age should be 38-46 years old. Non-smoker and drinker (maybe social drinker). Should be a Catholic. Good profession. Hope he is willing to relocate temporarily. Humble man.
Singapore has Latin masses. Favorite Saints are St. Jude, St. Christopher and St. Anthony.
F-From New Mexico:
I would like to have single men (Catholic)
write to me between the ages of 40-50, I prefer to have my
address given, I'm still learning about my computer. My
interests are music, reading, going to culture plays (I am
hispanic of Mexican descent), live in New Mexico, I work
part-time in a parish office.
Please e-mail webmaster for ADDRESS...No e-mail.

F-From College Station, TX
Sports: Volleyball player in College.
  Saints: St. Lucy (nickname).
  Me: Easy going personality. Like to chat with friends. Busy studying to obtain a medical doctor degree. Don't have a lot of time to write, but will try to write back. Grew up in Houston area. Parents moved to Dallas area. I go back and forth between two cities when away from college. I have one brother and two sisters. (One sister married and I have nephews/nieces.)

Home | Dogmas of the Faith | St. Raphael's Match Maker Page | Women's Profile Page | Women's Profile Section 2 | Men's Profile Page | Men's Profile Section 2 | Catholic Items Page! | Pictures of Catholic Items | Links to Catholic Sites

To contact us:

Webmaster@singletradcatholics.faithweb.com