Our Lady pray for us!

Profiles for Women St. Raphael's Program Section 2:
Please send profile information to webmaster@singletradcatholics.faithweb.com! (The webmaster does not support sedevacantist position...but I do allow such profiles as this is fair to anyone searching.)

Age 25
Favorite Saints: St. Therese of Lisieux, St. Jude
Favorite Sport: Walking
Hobbies/Interests: Art, art history, gardening
Attend SSPX Latin Mass
Education/Occupation: 4 year college-BA in art history.
Description: 5'4" tall, normal weight, brown hair, green eyes, Irish and Czechosolvakian.
I would like to meet someone who places God and Catholicisim first. He should want to accept as many children as God is willing to send. Preferably, he should have completed college and be willing to let me stay at home. I hope he would have great sense of humor, generous, forgiving, kind, compassionate, caring. I hope he would be interested in such things as art, ballroom dancing, foreign language, film, litearture.

F-May 7, 1979
Age 20
Favorite Saying/Motto:
"If my mind can conceive it and my heart can believe it, I know I can achieve it."
Favorite Saints: Saint Therese
Favorite Sport: Downhill skiing, swimming, horses (I am an avid horseback rider).
Hobbies/Interests: Needlework, travel, and family
Attends: SSPX Latin Mass
I was home schooled from 4th grade. I am a professional dog handler. I chose not to attend college for a degree (although I attend occasional classes when it relates to business) because my vocation is to be a wife and mother.
Brief Description: I am 5 feet 5 inches tall, proportional weight, medium length brown hair, really cute, fun to be with, mature, love to cook, and travel.

Favorite Motto/Saying:
"Your Home, A Church in Minature".
Favorite Saints: St. Joan of Arc, St. John Vianney, St. Therese Lisieux
Favorite Sports: Nature Hikes, Viennese Waltzing
Hobbies/Interests: Singing classical, sacred music, ancient biblical dietary wisdom, cooking, Catholic product development, philospohy, theology, apologetics, reading Catholic books, and touring Catholic shrines, museums, Gothic Cathedrals, and victorian homes.
Attends: SSPX and Independent Chapels.
About: Hello! I am devout pre-Vatican II Catholic who is very zealous and militant. I love the faith. My prayer life is important. I want my home to be like a monastery. I plan on raising any future children to be open to vocation to religious life. I agree with Dr. Laura that mothers should stay at home and raise their children. 

Home | Dogmas of the Faith | St. Raphael's Match Maker Page | Women's Profile Page | Women's Profile Section 2 | Men's Profile Page | Men's Profile Section 2 | Catholic Items Page! | Pictures of Catholic Items | Links to Catholic Sites

To contact us: