Jesus Christ the King!

Profiles for Men St. Raphael's Program Section 2.
Please send me profile information to (The webmaster does not support sedevacantist position...but I do allow such profiles as this is fair to anyone searching.)

Please send Photos! New Feature--Click on profile name and e-mail directly! (Some profiles have this feature others don't...please e-mail webmaster if you need an e-mail address.)

Favorite saints: Saint Philomena, St. Rita, St. Catherine, St. Gregory, St. Isadore, St. Therese, St. Teresa.
Favorite sports: Bowling
Hobbies: reading, playing on internet, collecting antique farm machinery
Mass: SSPX chapel in St. Louis
BS from Illinois State University
About Myself:
Somewhat reserved, more of a homebody type preferring quiet country living away from the crowds. I also believe in homeschooling children.

Favorite Saint: St. Thomas Aquinas, St. Ignatius of Loyola
Favorite Sport: tennis
Favorite Motto: Act as though all depends upon you, but believe that all depends upon God.
Hobbies interests: Organic gardening, hiking, reading, ballroom, country and folk dancing, camping, floating.
Mass attendance: Old Latin Mass at SSPX chapel.
Occupation: Maintenance mechanic with Postal Service.
Education: Bachelors in Agriculture Science, studies in philosophy, theology, real estate, construction, electronics, mechanics.
Profile: Traditional Catholic, handsome (they say!), relaxed, health conscious, non-smoker. Social drinker.
Height: 5'11", weight: 180, brown hair, hazel eyes, short beard for convenience, enjoy most types of music but prefer classical. Searching for a traditional Catholic lady with similar interests for friendship, love, marriage, family.

M--July 12, 1971
Favorite Hobbies/Interests: Computer, Electronics, Aviation, Singing (old pieces), Horse Riding, Playing with babies/kids.
Favorite Saints: St. Philomena
Favorite Motto/Saying: Pax hominibus bonae voluntatis (Peace to the men of good will.)
Favorite sport: swimming.
Description: Petite, stubborn, hardworking, like to study my own field of interests (technical things, shoehorning skills, learning languages), I don't usually go out a lot, but I do from time to time socially.
(Photo at left)

Home | Dogmas of the Faith | St. Raphael's Match Maker Page | Women's Profile Page | Women's Profile Section 2 | Men's Profile Page | Men's Profile Section 2 | Catholic Items Page! | Pictures of Catholic Items | Links to Catholic Sites

To contact us: